Basement Waterproofing Company
Proudly Serving Maryland
Since 1988! Learn more
MHIC #31127
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
410-204-2527

Floodbusters Basements Customer Reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Christoper D
5 Stars
May 3rd, 2017
RA
Cockeysville, MD
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2017
Knowledgable, fast, clean. Thank you.
Bob O
Essex, MD
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2017
Have one hell of an iron ore issues, these guys take care of me twice a year. Very professional!
Wayne E
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2017
Rick and his crew are very professional and great to work with. Very satisfied with all phases of the job.
dkowalewski
Nottingham, MD
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2017
The whole experience was better than expected. Everyone we encountered was very professional. We experienced a problem after the job was completed and the owner addressed the issue immediately. We would heartily recommend this company.
Daniel B.
Catonsville, MD
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2017
I have been very happy with the new drain system in my basement. The installation was efficient, thorough, with excellent attention to detail, and excellent respect for my property. I have no water at all in the basement since installation. The staff are professional, friendly, easy to reach and quick to respond. I would highly recommend Floodbusters for any basement water problem.
Catherine S
Pikesville, MD
4.5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2017
My experience was awesome
K. A.
Baltimore Md 21229,
4.5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2017
Great company. Reliable and efficient service. They work with you concerning any needs. So far so good.
JR Barnes
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2017
A. Cjakowski
Cheverly, MD
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2017
Great service, and a great price as well. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Floodbusters Basements Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.74 out of 5 stars based on 43 customer reviews.

Review Central